Attention! We will be viewing the 1990 film adaptation of Roald Dahl’s classic The Witches on Thursday, October the 29th at 9pm Eastern Time, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT, 3am France Time, 4am South Africa/Finland Time. Apologies to our Eastern Hemisphere friends. We will have to set up another movie soon with better timing for you Old World folks! Hope to see everyone there who can make it!

> Click Here to be Magically Transported to the Screening Room <

> Alternative Streaming Link in Case of Issues <